Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal or your children’s data used in our application and our partners’ services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, etc.) deleted. Please keep in mind that should you decide to delete the data, the user account will be deleted and will not be restorable. However, it will be possible to start the game over from Level 1.
Under the California Consumer Privacy Act, California residents have the right to opt-out of the sale of personal information. Please keep in mind that opting out doesn’t mean that you will stop seeing all ads. You may opt-in at any time by contacting our support team.
You can also delete the data received from third parties/platforms (in this case, you or your child will lose an opportunity to use the functions provided by the third parties/platforms, but the account will not be deleted).